nanaxlg.blogg.se

Sager bios key p157sm
Sager bios key p157sm







I am wondering if Sager/Clevo laptop have better improvements over the years on this matter. P751DM2-G, updated the GOP Version of the 1070 and flashed the Dsanke Bios. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register. Do you guys have similar issue with Keyboard after a while?ĭoes the issue I mentioned have any trick to dyi repair or you guys always have to replace the keyboard? The basic input/output system (bios) is easy to get into by pressing the correct key at startup. My question to long time Sager/Clevo laptop users. CLEVO P157SM-A / SAGER NP8258 (Late 2014) Graphics: Upgradeable MXM 3. Though he mentioned the issue to me after a year he got it from me that he said he is just using external wireless keyboard. Though after replacement few months down the road I started experiencing similar problem and to my dissapointment I never bought Sager laptops anymore and I sold my notebook to my brother who is not really much into gaming though plays occasionally. Upgraded Laptops by forum users (work in progress) this is a list of successful upgraded laptops All these laptops have a MXM Gpu but Not all MXM cards are the same. Luckily it was under warranty at the time so replacement came easy. When I first bought it last 2015 I already replaced the keyboard once as keys starts to malfunction like when you hold key for a running on games it will stay press even if you release it and some other keys doesn't register right away. Hello Everyone, I am trying my Sager NP 9377 to get to work but to no avail. I have Sager NP8651 (Clevo P650SE) and my biggest gripe on this laptop is the keyboard always have issue after a while.









Sager bios key p157sm